Poker lotto reviews

He has a facebook account and is asking us to suggest friends.There is no Facebook, Hotmail, Gmail or Google lottery, and never send money via Western Union, MoneyGram to someone who claims that you need to pay taxes or some form of processing fee.Keith Coelho I am Micheal Klaus Muller by name from Facebook World Lottery.After I sent the 400 dollars he said the IRS needed 900 dollars in order for the UPS people would deliver my winnings.Then got an email today from fb hq saying the check will be delivered to me in 10 days.PlayNow.com delivers a safe and secure online gaming experience.

There is no Facebook lottery. delete Posted: Jul 29, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Jackson, Louisiana, United States Someone just left msg about online profile winner today and it was done under FACEBOOK LOGO.There are some scam artists around but thanks to the FBI, 231 of them have been arrested.Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.I told them I would drive there and pick up my check in person.Scammers use personal information to contact and convince their potential victims in sending money, claiming the money is for taxes, shipping cost, legal or other fees.All Facebook profiles was inputed in a computerized integrated random system from which your profile came out as one of our lucky winners.Please let me if this person is true and if I should provide him with my personal information. Thanks. delete Posted: Feb 21, 2015 by info Never send your personal or financial information to anyone who requests it in an email message.

This is the third time this has happened after the second time Facebook locked my account and therefore I no longer have a Facebook account that is usable.Nice people who are active on the Internet, among Millions who have subscribed to Yahoo, Gmail and Hotmail and other email services.Player reviews and ratings for WSOP NV/DE Lottery, Combined WSOP Nevada and 888 Delaware traffic (also known as Multi-State Poker Network).But, it is my fault for thinking that I could trust this person.

Please help me understand these wrongful doings.I live in Hawaii and can imagine how much innocent people he has RIPPED OFF. delete Posted: Nov 10, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States My phone number is from Az.I listed some bogus stuff, including my occupation as a police officer.Sounds fishy to me. delete Posted: Jul 30, 2014 by info It is a scam.There are some scam artists around but thanks to the FBI, 216 of them have been arrested.I got several private messages from Facebook from her and several texts and emails from these people. than she kept bugging about when I would get the money and when I would send it.By the name of Fredrick Johnny which was odd to begin with because this person has two first names.

They have sent me FBI emails, called me as Mr.Zuckerberg, acted like IMF, interpol, UPS and others requesting bank info and every thing.Cclver, David Miller and Jonathan Henry are black guys from Kingston, Jamaica.

Report the messages to Facebook and never send your information or money to the scammers. delete Posted: May 10, 2015 by an anonymous user from or near: Woodbine, Iowa, United States I just received an message from Angela Hart and I told her to get lost.I myself did not fall for it, but just received a fb message that a fbf has won 600.000 from fb but then had to pay 250.00 to claim it I am asking you to please look into this I check your system for facebook lottery ad you will find the guy wh says he works for fb thank you. J. Davis delete Posted: Oct 16, 2014 by info Please educate your friends and family about these scams.

Rhode Island To Consider Online Casino Gambling - Poker News

I had already applied for a loan from an online company because I was unable to pay for my mortgage after sending them the 300.O0. The bank manager froze my account because he found out the loan company obtained the money illegally.Also she said she had won some sort of cash amount from the Facebook lottery and I should call or email two different means of getting a hold of Facebook.Thank you again Ms. E. Carter delete Posted: Aug 28, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Portland, Texas, United States Did receive this e-mail and I also know that a friend of mine did too. delete Posted: Aug 25, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Sheridan, Wyoming, United States Just got text from a relative saying she got 100,000 and sent them 2,000 to get it.

When you first go to the link you will even see names of winners who you know, but as soon as you hit to request friend of the agent you never see anyone you know again.She stated that my profile was selected among the 5 lucky winners that were selected randomly. delete Posted: Mar 5, 2015 by info It is a scam.

Random Logic Software Review - Wizard of Odds

So I did contact the representative but when I would ask personal information like how would I contact his company for further information regarding this winning he never would respond.Scandalul "Poker": romanii isi retrag banii "Castiguri de 1.000 – 3. din Europa sau America, astfel ca extragerile pot avea loc zilnic.But just to finish my story, no one was verified, not a case nor file.Facebook is the first and ever largest means of meeting both old and new friends.GameSense involves learning how the games work and the odds of winning and losing.And, even if they could be located, most will be unreachable because of the countries that they are operating from. delete Posted: Dec 8, 2015 by an anonymous user from or near: Texas, United States I found out they are out of Nigeria. delete Posted: Sep 5, 2016 by an anonymous user from or near: Corsicana, Texas, United States Yes, I have the same one.Then they started sending me the emails and the typing only got worse.There is no Facebook lotto or lottery. delete Posted: Jul 8, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States Yes I do have something to say.Once the victims have sent the money(usually via Western Union or MoneyGram) thinking they will receive their prizes, the scammers will disappear, or may continue to trick the victims into sending more.

When she asked me for my info, I told her you already had that info.

Bingo and Lottery Reviews on-line - Best Casino Poker games

I got on Chat and told him to respond to my email and he said he did not use that old email any more.The Official Website of the Oklahoma Lottery Commission. The mission of the Oklahoma Lottery Commission is to maximize revenues for public education through the.I replied: What are you doing talking to someone you think could be so stupid.Also, never send money to anyone via Western Union, MoneyGram or other money transfer services, to someone that you do not know. delete Posted: Jul 11, 2014 by an anonymous user from or near: Tennessee, United States Yes I received E-mail from these scammers also.I have a part time job and received SS paycheck via my bank account.Winning numbers drawn in 'Poker Lotto' game. The Associated Press. Published 7:55 pm, Sunday, February 11, 2018. Discover, review local businesses; View Comments.